Ella Baker Elementary PTSA

PTSA  INFO

PARENT DISCUSSION GROUP

BEAR'S DEN
NEWSLETTER
JOIN VOLUNTEER

PTSA Board Members:

 

POSITIONNAMEEMAIL
Co-President Molly Novak MollyN@EllaBakerPTSA.org
Co-President Judy Kaethler Judyk@EllaBakerPTSA.org
Co-Treasurer Rashmi Chopra RashmiC@EllaBakerPTSA.org
Co-Treasurer Raj Alagumalai Raja@EllabakerPTSA.org
Secretary Shanon Reedy ShanonR@EllaBakerPTSA.org
Co-VP Community Engagement Maria Ghiondea MariaG@EllaBakerPTSA.org
Co-VP Community Engagement Shannon Kohli ShannonK@EllaBakerPTSA.org
Co-VP Communications Padma Agarwal Padmaa@EllabakerPTSA.org
Co-VP Communications Harisha Mokkapati Harisham@EllabakerPTSA.org
Co-VP Enrichment - AM Ramya Ramakrishnan RamyaR@EllaBakerPTSA.org
Co-VP Enrichment - PM Melissa Mazor MelissaM@EllaBakerPTSA.org
Co-VP Enrichment - Day Zarna Jhaveri ZarnaJ@EllaBakerPTSA.org
Co-VP Fundraising Thea Warner TheaW@EllaBakerPTSA.org
Director of Advocacy Muusa Liinpaa MuusaL@EllaBakerPTSA.org
Director of Volunteers Anita Yee AnitaY@EllaBakerPTSA.org

 

Committee Chairs:

COMMITTEENAMEEMAIL
Communications    
Bear Den Padma Agarwal
Harisha Mokkapati
 
PTSA Website Padma Agarwal
Harisha Mokkapati
 
Reader Board Myra Sarikaya  
School Video Monitors Barani Venkat  
Community Engagement    
Back to School Game Night Gnanitha Alla  
International Night OPEN  
PJ Storytime OPEN  
STEAM into Spring OPEN  
Enrichment Programs    
Art Smart Sheffali Budhiraja  
Math Challenges Rui Hu
Swati Shastri
 
Reflections Sangeeta Dutt  
STEAM OPEN  
Theater Sangeeta Dutt  
Fundraising    
Affinity Program Thea Warner  
Box Tops Melanie Gergen  
Carnival Shelley Guthrie  
Fun Run
Thea Warner  
Yearbook Thea Warner  
Membership    
Directory OPEN  
Membership Enrollment Angela Lee  
Services    
Beautification Thea Warner
Anita Yee
 
E-Prep Heather Hentz  
Legislative Muusa Liinpaa  
New Family Coordinator Muusa Liinpaa  
Staff Appreciation Anita Yee  
Sustainability Nirali Shah  
Volunteers Anita Yee