Follow us on FB

Join the Parents FB Group

Subscribe to our Newsletter Volunteer

Board Members

POSITIONNAMEEMAIL
Co-President Thea Warner theaw@ellabakerptsa.org
Co-President Judy Kaethler judyk@ellabakerptsa.org
Co-Treasurer Wei Feng weif@ellabakerptsa.org
Co-Treasurer Raj Alagumalai raja@ellabakerptsa.org
Secretary Shanon Reedy shanonr@ellabakerptsa.org
Co-VP Community Engagement Erin Cizmas erinc@ellabakerptsa.org
Co-VP Community Engagement Wayne King waynek@ellabakerptsa.org
Co-VP Communications Nirali Shah niralis@ellabakerptsa.org
Co-VP Communications Adriana Loscher-Blanco de Tovar adrianal@ellabakerptsa.org
Co-VP Enrichment - AM Ramya Ramakrishnan ramyar@ellabakerptsa.org
Co-VP Enrichment - PM Melissa Mazor melissam@ellabakerptsa.org
Co-VP Enrichment - Day Zarna Jhaveri zarnaj@ellabakerptsaorg
Co-VP Fundraising Anita Yee anitay@ellabakerptsa.org
Co-VP Fundraising Muusa Liinpaa muusal@ellabakerptsa.org
Co-Director of Advocacy Garima Mehra garimam@ellabakerptsa.org
Co-Director of Advocacy Barani Venkat baraniv@ellabakerptsa.org
Director of Volunteers Angela Lee angelal@ellabakerptsa.org

 

Committee Chairs

COMMITTEENAME 
Communications    
The Bear Den Newsletter Nirali Shah  
PTSA Website Nirali Shah  
Social Media Adriana Loscher   
Reader Board Adriana Loscher   
School Video Monitors Barani Venkat  
Community Engagement    
Back-to-School Bash Wayne King & Erin Cizmas  
Cultural Night Simran Motwani & Dhara Shah  
PJ Storytime Amita Kakodkar & Saradha Sarma  
STEAM Night Bhaavna Kameshwar & Vijeta Khatri  
Enrichment Programs    
Art Smart Sheffali Budhiraja & Maria Paramonova  
Math Challenges Rui Hu & Garima Mehra  
Reflections Sangeeta Dutt & Kathy Dai  
STEAM OPEN*  
Theater Teri Wegner, Dipanwita Sarkar & Asha Muralidhar  
Robotics Club Wayne King, Lalitha Pammi & Shelly Jamwal  
Fundraising    
Affinity Program Anita Yee & Muusa Liinpaa  
Carnival Suchitra Sapre, Nishtha Jamalpur & Vijeta Khatri  
Fun Run
Anita Yee & Muusa Liinpaa  
Yearbook Anita Yee & Ashley Alexander  
Membership    
Directory Soujanya Srivalli  
Membership Enrollment Soujanya Srivalli  
Services    
Beautification Thea Warner & Anita Yee  
Emergency Prep Heather Hentz & Mamta Dhingra  
Legislative Barani Venkat  
New Family Coordinator Muusa Liinpaa  
Staff Appreciation Angela Lee  
Sustainability Nirali Shah & Pallavi Paurav  
Volunteers Angela Lee  
Lost and Found Yue (Cynthia) Yuan & Yan (Fiona) Chen  

* If you are interested in an OPEN position, please contact volunteers@ellabakerptsa.org