Ella Baker Elementary PTSA

PTSA ON FB

PARENT DISCUSSION GROUP

BEAR'S DEN
NEWSLETTER
JOIN VOLUNTEER

PTSA Board Members:

 

POSITIONNAMEEMAIL
Co-President Molly Novak MollyN@EllaBakerPTSA.org
Co-President Judy Kaethler Judyk@EllaBakerPTSA.org
Co-Treasurer Rashmi Chopra RashmiC@EllaBakerPTSA.org
Co-Treasurer Raj Alagumalai Raja@EllabakerPTSA.org
Secretary Shanon Reedy ShanonR@EllaBakerPTSA.org
Co-VP Community Engagement Maria Ghiondea MariaG@EllaBakerPTSA.org
Co-VP Community Engagement Shannon Kohli ShannonK@EllaBakerPTSA.org
Co-VP Communications Padma Agarwal Padmaa@EllabakerPTSA.org
Co-VP Communications Harisha Mokkapati Harisham@EllabakerPTSA.org
Co-VP Enrichment - AM Ramya Ramakrishnan RamyaR@EllaBakerPTSA.org
Co-VP Enrichment - PM Melissa Mazor MelissaM@EllaBakerPTSA.org
Co-VP Enrichment - Day Zarna Jhaveri ZarnaJ@EllaBakerPTSA.org
Co-VP Fundraising Thea Warner TheaW@EllaBakerPTSA.org
Co-VP Fundraising Shelley Guthrie ShelleyG@EllaBakerPTSA.org
Director of Advocacy Muusa Liinpaa MuusaL@EllaBakerPTSA.org
Director of Volunteers Anita Yee AnitaY@EllaBakerPTSA.org

 

Committee Chairs:

COMMITTEENAMEEMAIL
Enrichment    
   Art Smart OPEN  
   STEAM OPEN  
   Theater OPEN   
   Reflections OPEN  
Community Engagement    
   Awards Committee OPEN  
   Directory OPEN  
   Pancake Breakfast OPEN  
   Back to School Game Night OPEN  
   Family Reading Night OPEN  
   Staff Appreciation OPEN  
Fundraising    
   Fun Run  OPEN  
   Affinity Program  OPEN  
   Box Tops  OPEN  
   Carnival  OPEN  
   Book Fair  OPEN  
   Special Events  OPEN  
Communications    
   E-News  OPEN  
   Website  OPEN   
   Reader Board Updates  OPEN  
   Facebook  OPEN  
   Back-to-School Packets  OPEN